The Live Events in Your Time Zone

THE LIVE EVENTS (Teaching and Q&A Meetings) IN YOUR TIME ZONE

Currently, 5pm Ireland is... 6pm Milan, 9am San Francisco, 12 noon New York, 2am (Mon) Sydney.


CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF PLEASE...

Go to Google and type in... 5pm Dublin Ireland Time in [YOUR NEAREST CITY]

For example, I can type in - "5pm Dublin Ireland Time in San Francisco", and it returns with... 
"17:00 Sunday, in Dublin, Ireland is 09:00 Sunday, in San Francisco, CA, USA".
So, the live meeting will run from 9am on the Sunday, if you're in California.


See you there LIVE (or catch you in the Recordings - they will release a few days after class).

Slán go fóill

The IPS Admin

Discussion

0 comments