This Class in Your Timezone

THIS CLASS IN YOUR TIME ZONE

Currently, 9pm Ireland is... 10pm Milan, 1pm San Francisco, 4pm New York, 6am (Mon) Sydney.


CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF PLEASE...

Go to Google and type in... 9pm Dublin Ireland Time in [YOUR NEAREST CITY]

For example, I can type in - "9pm Dublin Ireland Time in San Francisco", and it returns with... 
"21:00 Sunday, in Dublin, Ireland is 13:00 Sunday, in San Francisco, CA, USA".
So, the live class will run from 1pm on the Sunday, if you're in California.


See you there LIVE (or catch you in the Class Recordings - they will release a few days after class).

Slán go fóill

Lora O'Brien

Discussion

0 comments