This Class in Your Timezone

THIS CLASS IN YOUR TIME ZONE

On this date, 9pm Ireland is...

Dublin (Ireland) Sunday, 14 November 2021, 21:00:00 GMT UTC

Milan (Italy) Sunday, 14 November 2021, 22:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

New York (USA - New York) Sunday, 14 November 2021, 16:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours

San Francisco (USA - California) Sunday, 14 November 2021, 13:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours

Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Monday, 15 November 2021, 05:00:00 AWST UTC+8 hours


CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF PLEASE...

Go to Google and type in... 9pm Dublin Ireland Time in [YOUR NEAREST CITY]

For example, I can type in - "9pm Dublin Ireland Time in San Francisco", and it returns with... 
"21:00 Sunday, in Dublin, Ireland is 13:00 Sunday, in San Francisco, CA, USA".
So, the live class will run from 1pm on the Sunday, if you're in California.


See you there LIVE (or catch you in the Class Recordings - they will release a few days after class).

Slán go fóill

The Irish Pagan School Admin Team

Discussion

0 comments