Previous Lecture Complete and continue  

  This Class in Your Time Zone

Waterford, Ireland - Sun, 28th April 2019 at 21:00 UTC   

  • Milan, Italy      Sun at 22:00 CEST   
  • San Francisco, USA   Sun at 13:00 PDT   
  • New York, USA      Sun at 16:00 EDT   
  • Sydney, Australia    Mon at 06:00 AEST   


CLICK TO CHECK A DIFFERENT TIME ZONE




Discussion
0 comments