Our Live Events in Your Time Zone

PLEASE NOTE AND ACCOUNT FOR DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGES IN MARCH! - THESE TIMES ARE CORRECT AT TIME OF WRITING, BUT CHECK THEM EACH WEEK.

THE LIVE EVENTS (Q&A SESSIONS) IN YOUR TIME ZONE

Currently, 7pm Ireland is... 8pm Milan, 12 noon San Francisco, 3pm New York, 6am (Mon) Sydney.


CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF PLEASE...

Go to Google and type in... 7pm Dublin Ireland Time in [YOUR NEAREST CITY]

For example, I can type in - "7pm Dublin Ireland Time in San Francisco", and it returns with... 
"19:00 Sunday, in Dublin, Ireland is 12:00 Sunday, in San Francisco, CA, USA".
So, the live class will run from 12 noon on the Sunday, if you're in California.


See you there LIVE (or catch you in the Q&A Recordings - they will release a few days after class).

Slán go fóill

Lora O'Brien

Discussion

0 comments