The Live Events in Your Time Zone

THE LIVE EVENTS (Teaching and Q&A Meetings) IN YOUR TIME ZONE

Currently, 7pm Ireland is... 8pm Milan, 11am San Francisco, 2pm New York.


CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF PLEASE...

Go to Google and type in... 7pm Dublin Ireland Time in [YOUR NEAREST CITY]

For example, I can type in - "7pm Dublin Ireland Time in San Francisco", and it returns with... 
"19:00 Sunday, in Dublin, Ireland is 11:00 Sunday, in San Francisco, CA, USA".
So, the live meeting will run from 11am on the Sunday, if you're in California.


See you there LIVE (or catch you in the Recordings - they will release a few days after class).

Slán go fóill

The IPS Admin

Discussion

0 comments